The toolbox for your
industrial inkjet solution

n-art-m offers hardware, software and extensive knowledge to enable customers to build their unique digital print system. Our modular inkjet technology and software solutions can be assembled in different ways to fit the requirements of individual industrial applications. The goal is to supply standardized components that make the set-up, use and maintenance of a digital print system easy to understand and feasible for everyone.

In our twelve years of inkjet experience, we have worked with various analogue printing machine builders and r&d departments to develop solutions for unique digital printing applications. All the lessons we have learned and the common ground we have found are now part of our new generation of inkjet technology. We are excited to share the results of our progress soon on our website and during a launch Webinar. We will share the launch date of our website and the date for our webinar soon. If you are interested to join our webinar, please contact us via info@n-art-m.de

News

During the Covid-19 pandemic we are still available during our regular business hours. All our staff can be reached under their desk number and are ready to help with questions and inquires. Since we have always had a strong focus on the possibility to support our hardware and software remotely, our customers do not have to experience any disadvantages in these unusual times – the first remote commissionings were a full success. We wish everyone good health and hope you stay safe.

Our products

Josef-Bautz-Straße 15
63457 Hanau

00496181/3698770

info@n-art-m.de

Thank you for your interest!

061813698770 info@n-art-m.de

The toolbox for your
industrial inkjet solution

n-art-m bietet Hardware, Software und umfangreiches Wissen, um Kunden den Aufbau Ihres individuellen Digitaldrucksystem zu ermöglichen. Unsere modulare Inkjet Technologie und Sofware Lösungen können in verschiedenster Weise kombiniert werden, um die Anforderung unterschiedlichster industrieller Druckanwendungen zu erfüllen. Ziel ist es, standardisierte Komponenten anzubieten, die das Aufbauen, Benutzen und Warten eines digitalen Drucksystems für jeden möglich machen.

In zwölf Jahren Inkjet-Erfahrungen haben wir mit vielen Herstellern von analogen Druckmaschinen und Entwicklungsabteilungen zusammengearbeitet, um Lösungen für einzigartige Digitaldruckanwendungen zu entwickeln. Die Erkenntnisbasis die wir dabei aufgebaut haben bildet das Fundament für die neue Generation unserer Inkjet Technologie. Wir freuen uns darauf, die Ergebnisse unserer Entwicklung bald auf einer neuen Webseite und während eines Launch-Webinar zu teilen. Wenn Sie interessiert sind dem Webinar beizutreten, schreiben Sie uns unter info@n-art-m.de

Neuigkeiten

Auch während der Covid-19 Pandemie sind wir zu den üblichen Geschäftszeiten für Sie erreichbar. Unsere Mitarbeiter können weiterhin über Ihre Telefondurchwahl erreicht werden und stehen Ihnen für Anfragen zur Verfügung. Da wir schon immer den Fokus auf die gute remote Unterstützung unserer Hardware und Software gelegt haben, entstehen unseren Kunden keine Nachteile in diesen ungewöhnlichen Zeiten – die ersten remote Inbetriebnahmen waren ein voller Erfolg. Wir wünschen Ihnen beste Gesundheit.

Weitere Produkte

Josef-Bautz-Straße 15
63457 Hanau

06181/3698770

info@n-art-m.de

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse!

061813698770 info@n-art-m.de