Marking Systems

Coming Soon

The modular design and print quality of our marking systems is unique. Due to their high-resolution print result they expand the application range of common marking systems. Even filigrane lines, small logos and photos can be printed inline.

Of course our systems meet the labeling requirements of the wood, textile and building industry. It’s possible to print variable data like batch numbers, barcodes and expiration dates on a variety of substrates.



+++

  • For UV and waterbased inks
  • Not linked to a particular ink manufacturer
  • Designed to save ink
  • Modular design
  • High-resolution
  • Self-cleaning
  • Contact-free printing
  • Easy inline integration

More Products

About n-art-m

n-art-m is an integration company for industrial digital print systems. We are your point of contact for technology questions and questions regarding the development of new print processes. Starting from the selection of consumables and print heads up to the integration of an operation-ready print system into an existing plant: n-art-m offers a comprehensive carefree package for industrial digital printing.

Since 2008, we have concerned ourselves exclusively and intensively with the conceptual design and construction of modular inkjet systems. Thanks to our experience and our continuously growing network of partners from different areas, such as Heraeus and ColorGATE, we are well prepared to meet a variety of different requirements. We can offer sophisticated and reliable solutions and simplify the often long-lasting development process of a mature inkjet process.

Josef-Bautz-Straße 15
63457 Hanau
Germany

+49 6181 3698770

info@n-art-m.de

Thank you for your interest in our Marking Systems!

+49 6181 3698770 info@n-art-m.de

Marking Systeme

Coming Soon

Das Besondere an unseren Marking Systemen ist Ihre Modularität und hohe Druckqualität. Durch das hochaufgelöste Druck Ergebnis, kann das Marking System die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten gängiger Systeme erweitern. Selbst filigrane Dekorationen, kleine Logos, bis hin zu Fotos können mit unserem System Inline gedruckt werden.

Selbstverständlich erfüllt unser Marking System die Kennzeichnungsvorschriften Holz-, Textil- und Baustoffindustrie und drucken Chargennummern, Barcodes oder Haltbarkeitsdaten auf verschiedensten Substraten.



+++

  • Verschiedene Tintenarten
  • Keine Bindung an einen bestimmten Tintenhersteller
  • Tintensparsam
  • Modulare Bauweise
  • Höchste Druckqualität
  • Autonome Reinigung
  • Verschieden Einbauwinkel möglich
  • Kontaktloser Druck
  • Einfach Inline zu integrieren
  • Kontaktloser Druck

Unsere anderen Produkte

Über n-art-m

n-art-m ist ein Integrationsunternehmen für industrielle Digital-Drucksysteme. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für Fragen zur Technologie und zur Entwicklung neuer Verfahren. Von der Auswahl der Verbrauchsmaterialien und Druckköpfe bis hin zur Integration eines betriebsfertigen Drucksystems in eine bestehende Anlage bietet n-art-m ein Rundum-sorglos-Paket für den industriellen Digitaldruck an.

Seit 2008 beschäftigen wir uns ausschließlich mit der Konzeption und Konstruktion von modularen Inkjet-Systemen. Durch unsere Erfahrungen und unser ständig wachsendes Netzwerk an Partnern aus den unter- schiedlichsten Bereichen – z.B. Heraeus und ColorGATE – sind wir in der Lage die verschiedensten Anforderungen zu erfüllen. So können wir durchdachte und zuverlässige Lösungen bieten und den oft jahrelangen Entwicklungsprozess für ein ausgereiftes Inkjet-Verfahren erleichtern.

Josef-Bautz-Straße 15
63457 Hanau

06181/3698770

info@n-art-m.de

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unseren Marking Systeme!

06181/3698770 info@n-art-m.de